Cliff Tsui

Partner T: +852 3471 2624 E: cliff.tsui@hk.ey.com ......

David Liu

Associate Director
T: +852 3471 2629
E: david.mk.liu@hk.ey.com ...

John Lees

Executive Director
T: +852 3471 2627
E: john.robert.lees@hk.ey.com ...

Kok Wing Chong

Director
T: +852 3471 2628
E: kok.wing.chong@hk.ey.com ...

Leonard Chan

Partner
T: +852 3471 2621
E: leonard.chan@hk.ey.com ...

Martin Tupila

Partner
T: +852 3471 2623
E: martin.tupila@hk.ey.com ...

Mat Ng

Partner
T: +852 3471 2622
E: mat.ng@hk.ey.com ...